The Club participates in the Perth and District Tennis League with League matches generally being played on Thursday evenings from 18:00 (April until September).

We usually enter three teams in the Leages: mixed, mens and ladies. All teams consist of 4 players.

For more information and to register your interest please email our Match Secretary Jane Laidlaw at

We also run Internal Tournaments. These are open to all abilities and played over the summer months. Events consist of men's & women's singles, men's & women's doubles and mixed doubles - more information will be added in the Summer.